WA 23rd Legislative District Democrats

EXECUTIVE Board members

Board Members

Val Torrens: Chair

Brian Maule: Vice chair
Ginger Sommerhauser: State Committee Member
Jim Sommerhauser: State Committee Member

Hallette Salazar: Treasurer

Ginger Sommerhauser: Deputy Treasurer
Erin Phillips: Secretary
Doug MacKenzie: Bainbridge School District

Kathy Canderle: North Kitsap School District

Tarra Simmons: Central Kitsap School District

Vacant: Bremerton School District 

At-Large: Jesse Cockerham, Ginny Bell,

Chiara D'Angelo, Steve Green

Committee Chairs

Communications Chair: Doug MacKenzie
Membership Co-Chairs: Ginger Sommerhauser, Mimi Boynton
PCO Support Committee: Debbie Hollyer
Call to Action-Volunteer Committee: Ginny Bell

Events Committee: Martha Burke, Evie Schwerin

Issues Committee: Mikayla Podesta, Chair 

Webmaster:  Susan Collins

Executive board member contact information

Click below to download forms & information

© 2018 23rd Legislative District Democrats
PO Box 368,
Poulsbo, WA 98370

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software